Font size: A A A
Site Color: A A A A

Structural units






Legal Department

The main tasks of the Legal Department are: legal support for the implementation of a unified state policy in the field of foreign trade, the rule of law and legality in the law enforcement activities…


Financial and Economic Department

The main tasks of the Department Financial and Economic Department are: Organization of financing the activities of the Ministry for Foreign Trade related to the tasks and functions entrusted to it, a…



Human resources department

Tasks of Human Resources Division -Managing the personnel of the Ministry for foreign trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan -organizing tests for selecting candidates for vacancies, recruiting them amon…


Information Technology Department

The main tasks of the Information Technology Department are: - ensuring the effective development of the information and communication infrastructure of the Ministry; - Provision of technical and meth…




Contact list of heads of structural units of the 
Ministry for Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan

 

Name

Name of Department

Mailing address

Telephone 

Eshniyozov Akmal Olimzhonovich

Management of analysis and forecasting of world markets development

a.eshniyozov@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-88

Uralov Shavkat Akhtamovich

Department of Formation, Monitoring and Export Promotion

mf109@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-61

Khakimov Anvar Khushtarjanovich

Department of Formation, Monitoring and Promotion of Territory Export

a.hakimov@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-74

Salakhiddinov Azizbek Zukhriddinovich

Department of Transport Corridor Development and Export Route Diversification

a.salahitddinov@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-33

Rakhmanov Khurshid Mamadievich

Department to improve the customs and tariff regulation of foreign trade

h.rahmanov@mft.uz 

+99871-238-50-26

Adakhamov Azizbek Ulugbekovich

Department of analysis and formation of proposals for import optimization

Azizbek@mft.uz 

+99871-238-50-46

Zufarova Nargiza Alimdzhanovna

Main Department for the Improvement of Customs and Tariff Regulation of Foreign Trade, Analysis and Formation of Proposals for Optimizing Import

n.zufarova@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-25

Kodirov Utkirzhon Gairatovich

Department for International Cooperation in Foreign Trade

u.kodirov@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-19

Mirsaidov Askar
Erkinovich

Legal department

a.mirsaidov@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-11

Mamadzhanov Rustam Israilovich

Organizational and control department

r.mamadjanov@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-40 
Akhmedzhanova Maktuba Shakirjanovna Accounting Office

m.akhmedjanova@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-40

Nuraliev Dadajan Navruzovich

Administration office

d.nuraliev@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-15

Khamidov Sanjar Rustamovich

 Deparmtnet for Export Contract Registration

s.xamidov@mft.uz 

+99871-232-12-78

Marupova Zuhra
Issajonovna

 Department of Human Resources

z.marupova@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-70

Ibragimov Jamshid Behzodovich

 Department of Information Technology

j.ibragimov@mft.uz 

+99871-238-50-30

Hayitova Sayora Kholmuminovna

 Office

s.khayitova@mft.uz 

+99871-238-50-90

Kayumova Dilnovaz Tursunovna

Service for dealing with appeals of individuals and legal entities

d.kayumova@mft.uz 

+99871-238-50-91

Sayfutdinov Shahboz

Press service

mf25@mft.uz

+99871-238-50-95

Weather in Tashkent

Toshkent

-0,1 °C

Interview

What, in your opinion, are the causes of corruption?
UZ-CERTified Hosting by UZINFOCOM
Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech
Send request Call back Report Barrier Quality rating